ACCOMMODATIONS

CAPE NORTH & DINGWALL:

Highlands Hostel 902-383-2371 / 833-381-6553  info@highlandshostel.ca

Maple Ridge Cabins:  capebretoncabins@gmail.com  Facebook: Maple Ridge Cabins      902-285-0438

Ohshan Crow Guest House Contact AirBnB

Channel Breezes Bed & Breakfast 902-285-0650   channelbreezes@hotmail.com

The Shores Guesthouse  Contact AirBnB

SUGAR LOAF, ASPY BAY & BAY ST. LAWRENCE

Sidanna Retreat:  rajmkapahi@gmail.com  /  sidannaretreat@gmail.com   902-999-1774

NEIL’S HARBOUR & WHITE POINT:

Backcove Cottages 902-336-2812   backcovecottage@ns.sympatico.ca

Oceanview Cottage (3 Bedrooms) 902-336-2212

INGONISH:

Knotty Pine Cottages 1-800-455-2058 / 902-285-2058  knottypine@outlook.com   https://www.knottypinecottages.com/

Castle Rock Country Inn 888-884-7625 / 902-285-2700      info@castlerockcountryinn.com  http://castlerockcountryinn.com/

Ingonish Chalets 888-505-0552 / 902-285-2008  https://www.ingonishchalets.com/

Rose’s Apartment @ Salty Rose’s and the Periwinkle Café 902-292-0830  http://www.saltyrosesandtheperiwinklecafe.com/stay-with-us

Keltic Lodge 1-902-285-2880   keltic@kelticlodge.ca   https://www.kelticlodge.ca/

 

WRECK COVE / NORTH SHORE:

Cabot Shores Wilderness Resort & Retreat Centre 902-929-2584  info@cabotshores.com https://www.cabotshores.com/

The Dancing Moose Camping Cabins  1 902-929-2523  info@thedancingmoosecafe.com  https://www.thedancingmoosecafe.com/camping-cabins

Wreck Cove Wilderness Cabins  902-929-2800  https://www.wreckcovecabins.ca/ wreckcovecabins@gmail.com

Shoreline Adventure Center 902-929-2246   info@shorelineadventurecenter.com https://www.shorelineadventurecenter.com/

English Country Garden Bed & Breakfast  902-929-2721  countrygardenbb@outlook.com

PLEASANT BAY & CHETICAMP:

True North Destinations:   reservations@truenorthdestinations.ca   833-223-6637

 

See Nova Scotia Doers & Dreamers Travel Guide and AirBnB for more info on these and other accommodations.